5

Posted: February 3, 2014 in passion, Q and A
Tags: , , , ,

Question of the Day: On a scale of one to ten, how sad are you? Why?

I, like everyone else on the planet, am still longing for a few things. Despite my good life, I still want a few more things.

I want a job that I will not look at as a job. This, however, I am already working on achieving,  one baby step at a time. And I sincerely hope that my dreams will soon become my reality.

I want my family to be physically together. Something that hadn’t happened in a looooong time.

I miss having someone beside me. To have the license to kiss him whenever I want. Feel him wrap his arms around me whenever he feels like doing so.

I am afraid that I will never have the one thing I have been dreaming of for the longest time, to have a kid of my own.

These are some of the things that make me sad and insecure about my life. The things that I think makes my life incomplete. The things that I should learn to live with, for now, as I know God has plans for me. Just like he has plans for everyone else.

So, I say I am borderline happy for now. But, I really pray that things will soon change for the better.

Leave a Reply

