Maybe. Maybe Not.

Posted: January 20, 2014 in passion, Q and A
Tags: , , ,

Question of the Day: Are you holding a grudge?  About?

To be perfectly honest, I am nnot one to hold a grudge.

I can erase you completely from my life if I feel that you’re not good for me or if you hurt my loved ones in some way but I don’t hold grudges. I think.

And right now,  I can honestly say that I am not holding a grudge against anyone. Not even to my current employer who still refuses to either regularize me or let me go.

Come on, boss. Choose already. I am getting tired of having my ass floating way up there, for all the world to see.

If you’re not satisfied with my performance then let me go. If you’re ok with how I’m performing then regularize me.

You only have 2 options to choose from. Like up or down. Right or left. Front or back.

What’s so difficult in choosing just one?

Leave a Reply

