Neither

Posted: January 14, 2014 in passion, Q and A
Tags: , ,

Question of the Day: Are you a leader or a follower?

I say neither.

People assume that I’m the leader type. I think they are fooled by the facade that I, subconsciously, put up.

So, I say, listen up people. Because this might be the only time I’ll ever say this. I do not want to lead.

I never did and I never will.

What you think you see is nothing more than a facade. A defense mechanism of sorts.

Sure, I may have some of the qualities that a good leader needs but it’s not about that. It’s about the simple fact that I don’t want to lead. I’m perfectly happy to be a follower. As long as that leader deserves to be followed, that is.

And a really nice backside wouldn’t hurt either. 😉

Leave a Reply

