A Watch

Posted: January 12, 2014 in passion, Q and A
Tags: , , ,

Question of the Day: What is your favorite accessory?

I have this watch that has a long bracelet and it kind of goes around my wrist twice. I love it.

My sister gave it to me. Well, I picked it out and offered to pay for it but she wouldn’t let me. So, I consider it a gift from her.

I very rarely wear accessories these days as I find it tiring if I’d have to take it off every now and then when I visit plants. Plus, I tend to lose things that way sometimes.

So, in order to avoid all that, I mostly don’t wear any accessory except the watch that my sister gave me. I like it because it’s so me. I think.  😉

Leave a Reply

