Dad’s. Kamayan. Saisaki

Posted: December 25, 2013 in passion, Q and A
Tags: , , , , , ,

Buffet for our Christmas dinner. And, once again, I have a happy tummy.

image

I always loved buffets. They give you vast choices for roughly the same amount you would pay for a good restaurant.

Some people think that I don’t get my money’s worth in buffets but I beg to differ. I would gladly pay what I pay for the buffets just for the number of choices I can salivate after.

And, I have been salivating after this particular restaurant. So, for Christmas dinner I brought my father to Dad’s.Kamayan.Saisaki and we went home with an almost bursting tummy.

I swear my cholesterol level jumped to a new high but who cares? It’s Christmas. 🙂

Leave a Reply

