Brown Sugar Muffins

Posted: December 24, 2013 in passion
Tags: , ,

My latest project is to teach myself how to bake.

I already tried making chocolate chip cookies. They turned out ok. Bottom were a bit burnt but still delicious.

Last night I tried making snickerdoodles. The bottom were still burnt but they are delicious. Unfortunately,  I was not able to take a picture of my baked snickerdoodles.

This morning I made brown sugar muffins. I haven’t tried them yet but they sure look delicious.

image

Leave a Reply

