Eggs Benedict Pancakes (Pancake House)

Posted: December 23, 2013 in passion
Tags: , , ,

I am a huge fan of Eggs Benedict.  So, whenever I see it on the menu I order it especially if it’s my first time to try it at that place.

Now, I am at Pancake House and the minute I opened the menu I saw that they now have Eggs Benedict.

image

Unfortunately,  this will be the last time I’ll be ordering this here. I do not feel that I got my money’s worth with my food today.

The egg was poached perfectly but the Hollandaise sauce is not Hollandaise sauce. It tastes like liquified mayonnaise. I am so disappointed. 😦

Leave a Reply

