Job and Love

Posted: December 12, 2013 in passion, Q and A
Tags: , , ,

Question of the Day: What’s on your wishlist?

I know that, when compared to others, I seem to have a really good life.  And I think I do.  But, like I posted before, I still won’t be able to use the Mirror of Erised like a regular mirror.

And, right now, there are two major things on my wishlist.

A new job.

A new love.

I think these two are very self explanatory.  I need a new job because my current one is hazardous to my health.  I need a new love because, well, it’s been a while since these luscious lips have had some practice. 😉

So, yes.  Those are the things on my wishlist.

I think I’ve been good this year.  You think Santa will give me one of them?

Leave a Reply

