My Migraine is Back

Posted: December 10, 2013 in passion, Q and A
Tags: , , ,

Question of the Day: What surprised you today?

I was surprised that my migraine is back after giving me just a day of reprieve.

Normally, I experience it for a maximum of two days but this time it’s much longer. It started last Thursday evening and it was on/off until Sunday.  Yesterday, I was ok but today it is back with a vengeance.

I have never had it this bad and this long. So, forgive me if my post is, well, not worth reading.  I am typing on my phone as I need to sleep this off so badly. Or at least try to sleep it off.

In addition to my migraine, my blood sugar feels like it’s on a roller coaster ride.  One minute it seems ok, the next it isn’t.

I am not sure if those two are related but I really hope that nothing is seriously wrong with me.

Leave a Reply

