NO!!!!!

Posted: December 4, 2013 in passion, Q and A
Tags: , ,

Question of the Day: Do you want to know how it ends?

Hmmm…

Are you talking about how my life will end?  Or how the book I am reading will end?

Well, whatever that question means my answer is the same.

Heck, NO!!!

I don’t even want to know how the books I read end before I get to that part, why would I want to know how any other thing in my life to end.  Why would I want to know how my life will end?

Where’s the thrill in knowing how everything will go down?  Although, I have to admit, I have a knack for reading tarot cards and it is exciting to have a window into the future sometimes.  But, just a window.  I still want the rest of the wall there to block my view of the entire future.  I need a certain degree of mystery in my life to keep me going.

Just as I need to be kept in suspended interest when reading a book. 🙂

Leave a Reply

