The Taste of French Fries Dipped in Mustard-Mayo Mixture

Posted: December 2, 2013 in passion, Q and A
Tags: , , , ,

Question of the day: What details about today would you like to remember?

Food!  Yes, I want to remember details about the snack I had on my way home.

I am a big… HUGE… fan of mustard.  In fact, I am such a big fan of it that I can eat hotdog swimming in mustard and no other condiment.

This afternoon, right before I went home, I had to stop at a branch of S and R to drop someone off.  And, since I was hungry, I decided to go in and buy french fries.  I was about to leave when I saw that they have mustard, unlimited mustard, in their condiments’ stand.  So, eventhough I know it will be really hard to eat and dip french fries while driving, I made a mustard-mayo mixture to go with my fries.

And I do not regret getting that mustard-mayo mixture.  It was the best snack I ever had while driving.  Dangerous, I know.  But I dare anyone to go between me and my mustard.  Come on, I dare you!!!

This reminds me, for someone who loves mustard I don’t have mustard at home.  Better add that to my grocery list.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

