Red Kimono

Posted: November 28, 2013 in Japanese, passion
Tags: , , ,

I had another exhausting day.

First, had a busy morning at work. We were having problems with one of our products and the owner just won’t own up to the fact that our product doesn’t meet the standard specifications.

Then, had to take the afternoon off to go to an interview for another job. And, during the interview, the owner was texting me to see if I was able to buy the samples he wanted.

So, after the interview, I had to go to three supermarkets to look for said samples.  Good thing they were walking distance from each other.  I just hope that the samples I found are what the owner is looking for.

By the time I was done with my supermarket-hopping, I was dead-tired, hungry, and all stressed-out.  Luckily, told my father to meet me in one of the malls for dinner.  And, even luckier, that mall has a Japanese restaurant I haven’t tried before.

Red Kimono for dinner! 🙂

image

The food was good.  Service was a bit slow but, all in all, it was a good ending to a stressful day.

Leave a Reply

