Let’s Go Greek!

Posted: November 24, 2013 in Greek, new recipe, passion
Tags: , ,

I was sitting at home and thinking that it has been a while since I last tried out a new recipe.  So, I booted up my netbook and started searching for something new when it dawned on me.  I never tried cooking a Greek dish before.

And, since my father wanted fish, I looked up fish fillet dishes and found:

Greek-style Marinated Mahi-mahi

But, I don’t have mahi-mahi so I used milkfish instead. Besides, it is one of the few fish that my father can eat for now.

image

Aside from using a different fish, I followed the recipe to the letter.  And it turned out amazing.

Even my father admitted it tasted good. 🙂

Oh and we finally bought a grill pan!

Leave a Reply

