An Irritating Guy

Posted: November 24, 2013 in passion, Q and A
Tags: , , , ,

Question of the Day: Who have you recentlybdeleted from your contacts/address book?

I am not in the habit of deleting contacts from my phone or my social network accounts.  One does not know when you would need the help of people you met, even once.  Virtually or not.  So, I try to keep all of them.

Today, though, I deleted someone from my WeChat account.

Yes, I have a WeChat account but I don’t usually use it.  I just wanted to see what it is all about.  I met a few interesting people there but I noone was interesting enough to have become a good friend.  I’m ok with that and actually kept the account.

The downside is I met some really annoying, irritating people there and one of them is this guy who would send messages even in the wee hours of the morning.  Good thing I’m a sound sleeper and his messages never woke me up or he would have heard it from me.

But, I decided to just ignore his messages and let him send them if doing so makes him happy.  After all, it won’t kill me to read them once a week.

Today, however, was the last straw.  He asked me if I can make him horny.  HORNY!!!

Now, you have to understand that we aren’t even friends.  At most he’s an irritating contact.  I don’t even consider him an acquaintance, for crying out loud.  So, I told him yes I can but I won’t.  I mean why would I do that?  I don’t even know a thing about him and he’s not even cute.

His reply was, “Can you do it for me?”

Uhm, duh!!! Who the hell does he think he is to me?  He’s a freaking nobody.  I can’t even remember his Wechat handle!

So, I said no and pressed the delete button.

Sorry, dude, whoever you are.  I don’t have time for weirdos, jerks, and maniacs like you.

Leave a Reply

