Eggs Benedict

Posted: November 23, 2013 in passion, Q and A
Tags: , ,

Question of the Day: What is your favorite brunch food?

I don’t particularly do brunch that often as I like having three meals a day.  Granted, I usually have a very light breakfast but I like having breakfast.

Anyway, there is one brunch food that I can eat anytime of the day.  Breakfast, brunch, lunch, or dinner.  It won’t matter what time of the day but I can eat eggs benedict (with the perfect Hollandaise sauce) any time.

Leave a Reply

