MPNP Application

Posted: November 20, 2013 in family, passion, Q and A
Tags: , , , ,

Question of the Day: What do you have to get done?

The one thing that I have to get done is my application to the Manitoba Provincial Nominee Program (MPNP).

This is the one thing that I should have done a long time ago.  But, I haven’t had the chance to do so due to a couple of reasons.  One, the timing was not right as I just changed jobs.  Two, they now require a settlement fund that we had to save up for.

But, now that we were able to save up for the  settlement fund and I have been with my current company for 11 months now, my family is putting on the pressure for me to start with my application.  Especially since Canada appears to have a more lenient screening process due to the recent tragedy that the Philippines experienced.

After all, once my father’s petition is approved, my entire family will already be based in Northern America.  So, I guess now is the best time to start with my application process.  Strike while the iron is hot.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

