Hard to Tell

Posted: November 9, 2013 in passion, Q and A
Tags: , , ,

Question of the Day: Did you leave work on time?

Now, this is a difficult question to answer.

You see, I am a sales engineer and part of my job description is to go and visit customers and their manufacturing factories.  Normally, I visit the factories on Saturdays before going to our own plant.

However, today I had to face a lot of issues at my customer’s factories.  Issues on the quality of the products we are delivering to them.  Thus, I was in their factory until around 4:00 in the afternoon.

So, I no longer went to our own plant as I probably will find the entire office closed by the time I get there.  I went straight home, instead.

 

Leave a Reply

