Late Posts

Posted: November 8, 2013 in American, Chinese, family, Filipino, Japanese, Mexican, passion
Tags: , , , , , ,

The past few weeks passed in a blur.  I am either home late or too tired to post anything at all.

But I feel that I still owe the foodies who follow me to post photos of my latest food adventures eventhough it is late.

Feast shared with a cousin.  This one is at Oki Oki, a Japanese restaurant.

image

Food truck park adventure! 🙂

image

Filipino feast with relatives at The Grill in Tagaytay. 🙂

image

A night at Aguirre st. And those are the best maki I ever tasted.

image

Best hand-pulled noodles ever!

image

Well, that’s about it. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

