Q and A a Day

Posted: November 7, 2013 in passion, Q and A
Tags: , ,

Last Saturday I spent a wonderful food-filled night with a friend.  We decided to go to this particular street known to be peppered with great restaurants.

And like the foodie that I think I am, I treasure nights like these.  Not just for the good food but also for the conversation.

It was on this night that may friend introduced me to Q and A a Day.  As she was describing what it was to me, I suddenly had an idea.  She was planning to use the book as it was meant to be used, a journal.  I, on the other hand, got a better idea.

I decided to use the questions and answer them in my blog.  This way I can hit two birds with one stone: 1. I finally have the reason to continue blogging and keep a journal at the same time and 2. I can improve that one skill I have but haven’t used in a long time, my writing skills.

So, yes, I am joining the Q and A a Day bandwagon starting today.

Here’s to a new adventure!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

