Filipino!

Posted: August 9, 2013 in Filipino, new recipe, passion
Tags: ,

No matter how many cuisines I try, nothing compares to Filipino cuisine. Well, at least for me because I am Filipino.

So, decided to try a dish that I haven’t had the chance to cook before.

Sweet and Sour Tilapia

image

Of course you can use other fish. You can even use fish fillet if you want. I just happen to have tilapia in our freezer.

I would consider this one a success since it tasted the way it should. Although, my fish was not fried to perfection.

One of my many weaknesses is that I have a hard time frying whole fish. šŸ˜¦

I keep forgetting to say this, in case any of you want to try the dishes that I have been posting here, just let me know. I’m more than happy to share the recipes with you. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

