Quesodilla

Posted: July 11, 2013 in Mexican, passion
Tags: , ,

I’ve always been a fan of quesodilla since I first tasted it more than a decade ago.

And earlier this year a friend took us to Madeca, a Mexican inspired restaurant at the Podium, and I fell in love with their quesodilla.

So, since I was in the area earlier, I decided to have lunch at Madeca. And, yes, I do have lunch by myself sometimes. 🙂

Spinach and Mushroom Quesodilla

image

The queso and spinach is a wonderful blend. I just wish there were more mushrooms in it.

But, suffice it to say, my tummy was a happy one again today!

Leave a Reply

