Française, tout le monde?

Posted: June 29, 2013 in French, new recipe, passion
Tags: ,

As I posted earlier, I love trying out new recipes. And for this week I decided to go French. 🙂

So, here’s my Poulet au Vinaigre à l’estragon (Chicken Tarragon Vinegar):

image

With a few minor adjustments. I couldn’t find shallots so I used leek. I also did not have fresh tarragon so I used dried basil leaves. And I have no idea what heavy cream is so I used all-purpose cream.

But, despite the adjustments, it tasted good. Unfortunately, I don’t know how to plate so it doesn’t look good. Haha!

Leave a Reply

